Ülo Langel

Kontakt

Ülo Langel

Ülo Langel, Professor, Ämnesföreträdare
ulo@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 1793
Fax: 08-16 1371

Besöksadress
Institutionen för neurokemi
Arrheniuslaboratoriet
Svante Arrhenius väg 16B, rum C466
Stockholm

Postadress
Institutionen för neurokemi
Stockholms universitet
06 91 Stockholm

Kontakt

Ülo Langel

Ülo Langel, Professor, Ämnesföreträdare
ulo@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 1793
Fax: 08-16 1371

Besöksadress
Institutionen för neurokemi
Arrheniuslaboratoriet
Svante Arrhenius väg 16B, rum C466
Stockholm

Postadress
Institutionen för neurokemi
Stockholms universitet
06 91 Stockholm

Forskare

Mattias Hällbrink
08-16 1265
mattiash@neurochem.su.se

Doktorander

Rania Abdo
08-16 1995
rania@neurochem.su.se

Carmine Cerrato
08-16 4264
carmine@neurochem.su.se

Moataz Dowaidar
08-16 1995
moataz@neurochem.su.se

Maxime Gestin
08-16 4196
maxime.gestin@neurochem.su.se

Tönis Lehto
08-16 4264
tonis.lehto@neurochem.su.se

Jakob Regberg
08-16 4264
jakob@neurochem.su.se

Artita Srimanee
08-16 4196
artita.srimanee@neurochem.su.se

Luís Daniel Vasconcelos
08-16 4196
luis@neurochem.su.se

Kristin Webling
08-16 4196
kristin.webling@neurochem.su.se