Rania Abdo, Doktorand
e-mail: rania@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08-16 42 66
Rum 409
 
Kariem Ahmed, Doktorand
e-mail: kariem@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 42 64
Rum 412B
 
Henrik Helmfors, Doktorand
e-mail: henrik.helmfors@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 42 64
Rum 412B
 
Kristin Karlsson, Doktorand
e-mail: kristin.karlsson@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 42 64
Rum 412B
 
Staffan Lindberg, Doktorand
e-mail: staffanl@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 42 64
Rum 412B
 
Andrés Muñoz-Alarcón, Doktorand
e-mail: andres@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 42 64
Rum 412B
 
Johan Runesson, Doktorand
e-mail: johanr@neurochem.su.se
Telefon: 08- 16 41 87
Rum 414B